Pressroom

TNT’s Coverage of the 100th PGA Championship Continues Friday, Aug. 10, Featuring Tiger Woods, Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler & Justin Thomas

Golden State Warriors’ Andre Iguodala to Contribute Across TNT, PGA.com

& Social Media Channels During Friday’s Second Round Coverage

PGA Championship LIVE’s “Featured Groups” Tee Off Friday with Dustin Johnson, Bubba Watson & Adam Scott at 8:25 a.m. ET (7:25 a.m. CT),

Followed by Jordan Spieth, Jon Rahm & Justin Rose at 9:12 a.m. ET (8:12 a.m. CT)

TNT’s exclusive second round coverage of the 100th PGA Championship at Bellerive Country Club in St. Louis will feature four-time champion Tiger Woods, 2014 winner Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler and defending champion Justin Thomas starting at 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT). The network will also present live coverage on Saturday and Sunday, Aug. 11-12, from 11 a.m.-2 p.m. ET (10 a.m.-1 p.m. CT).

The PGA Championship’s official digital platforms will offer extensive coverage of the event including live streaming via PGA Championship LIVE. The Sports Emmy Award-winning video experience will showcase the event’s marquee players via its Featured Group channels with access to comprehensive full-round coverage starting on the driving range at 8:30 a.m. ET (7:30 a.m. CT).

PGA Championship LIVE’s Featured Groups coverage on Friday – available via PGA.com, PGAChampionship.com and the PGA Championship App managed by Turner Sports – will be highlighted by Dustin Johnson, Bubba Watson and Adam Scott starting at 8:28 a.m. ET (7:28 a.m. CT), followed by Jordan Spieth, Jon Rahm and Justin Rose at 9:12 a.m. (8:12 a.m. CT).

The pairings of Woods, McIlroy and Thomas at 2:48 p.m. ET (1:48 p.m. CT), and Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama and Ian Poulter at 2:04 p.m. ET (1:04 p.m. CT) will be PGA Championship LIVE’s afternoon Featured Groups on Friday. This weekend’s Featured Groups pairings will be released on Friday and Saturday, respectively.

This marks the 28th consecutive year of Turner Sports' coverage of the PGA Championship and TNT's 20th consecutive year televising the event. TNT commentators include Sports Emmy Award winner Ernie Johnson and fellow host Brian Anderson, analysts Trevor Immelman and Billy Kratzert, with Amanda Balionis providing pre- and post-round interviews. Three-time NBA Champion Andre Iguodala will be a special contributor across TNT, PGA.com and social media on Friday.

PGA Championship LIVE – anchored by Anderson and Brian Katrek, alongside analysts Kratzert and Michael Breed – will offer dedicated live Featured Hole video coverage of Bellerive’s three-hole finishing stretch (16, 17 and 18).

Fans can enjoy live streaming coverage of the event on PGA.com and the PGA Championship app, on the Watch TNT app and on participating TV provider platforms and apps. TNT’s coverage will require viewers to log in with their user name and password given to them by their TV service provider.

Both daily Featured Groups and the three Featured Holes will also be available for free via B/R Live, Turner’s new premium sports OTT product. B/R Live is available at https://live.bleacherreport.com; by downloading the B/R Live app through iTunes or Google Play; and/or via Apple TV, the Roku platform and Amazon Fire TV.

For full Turner Sports coverage details on this year’s PGA Championship, please visit: https://bit.ly/2LYxsXE